reviews

reviews

We would appreciate your help!

 

Here at IGC, we always love taking care of you, your family, and your friends.

 

This is what our practice is all about – helping our patients chart a new course to health and freedom.
We want to take more responsibility for the digestive health of people in our community, and the best way to do that is to get the word out.

 

We’re asking that you help us in this effort by taking a few minutes to post a review about our practice if you've been a patient here.

 

It can be a simple testimonial of how we’ve helped you get relief from your health challenges, or letting others know that we have a happy, friendly team...or any other way in which we have helped you.  It doesn’t have to be long – just a couple of lines is fine. It will probably take you only two minutes!

 

Click on this link to leave us a review on Google: GOOGLE REVIEW

 

If you don't have a Google/Gmail account, just open one up real quick.

 

If you don't want to do that, click on this link to leave a review on Healthgrades: HEALTHGRADES REVIEW

 

Better yet...do both if you have the time!

 

We’re eager to see what you have to say, and we value your feedback.

Thank you so much for your help, and let us know if you have any questions.

 

Sincerely,

Dr. Julapalli

Here are some reviews we've already received:

(These reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.)

 

Healthgrades

 

Likelihood to Recommend: 5.0/5.0

  • 57 responses
  • 11 reviews
-Trish in Houston, TX | Mar 24, 2016

Very patient and excellent bedside manner. Always eager to hear my concerns and address them.

 
-sylvia justus in Cypress, TX | Feb 26, 2016

dr [Julapalli] was very professional and thorough He has good bedside manner

 

-Houston, TX | Feb 24, 2016

Dr Julapalli is a [very] knowleageble doctor, he takes the time to talk to his patients and answer any questions. He explains in detail your problem and options, [one] of the best doctors

 

-Spring, TX | Feb 18, 2016

The doctor is very informative and helpful.

 
-Diane in Spring, TX | Feb 17, 2016

Dr. Julapalli is a rare doctor in the sense that he listens to his patient--I mean he REALLY REALLY listens to his patient. After my first visit with Dr. Julapalli, I knew right away that this man cares deeply about what he is doing. Most doctors I have visited rush you in and out and you don't feel that they've really listened to your problems; Dr. Julapalli took his time and listened to me describe all my symptoms and problems. He is an angel. Thanks Dr. Julapalli for being so caring.

 
-Kim in Spring, TX | Feb 10, 2016

Dr. Julapalli is very attentive to your concerns, kind and warm. He listens well and is not quick to prescribe medicine when other lifestyle changes can be made (for example, diet and exercise). He makes it his business to educate himself on ways that can truly help his patient's regain their health. I would highly recommend Dr. J based on his personality and practice.

 
-Spring, TX | Jan 28, 2016

Very happy with the process of figuring out what was causing my problem.

 
-Spring, TX | Jan 27, 2016

Excellent experience

 
-Travis in Mosley | Jan 27, 2016

I came for digestive problems I have been experiencing and to have an overdue colonoscopy and upper GI scope. My two office visits and procedure have been informative very professional and I feel they really care about me and my health. I am 64 years old and have been to many Doctors during my life. He is definitely one of the better ones. I plan to come back and follow his guidance. I without hesitation give Dr. Julapalli and his staff top ratings.

 
-Susan in Houston, TX | Dec 30, 2015

He did a fecal transplant on me that was sucessful. This ended nine months of illness.

 
-Houston, TX | Dec 30, 2015

Looks at health as a systemic issue rather than just treating the systems. Takes the time to listen and address any concerns you may have.

 

 

Google

 

Aaron T

 *****
October 2015
I have been a patient of Dr. Julapalli for 1 year. I am always impressed by the high level of care provided by the entire office. The office staff is very friendly and accommodating. Dr. Julapalli takes extra time to make sure that all of my concerns have been addressed and that my questions have been answered. I feel that he goes above and beyond the normal level of service provided by other physicians. I would not hesitate to recommend friends and family if they were in need of this type of care.
 
Samantha Power
*****

 October 2015
 Dr. Julapalli is a one in a hundred doctor in the US. He knows his stuff! If you want to be treated holistically (as everyone should) he is the doctor to see. He understands the affects of different treatments on your whole system and won't just treat your systems like many Western doctors today tend to do. He will talk with you through your issues and help you figure them out.
 
 

Vitals

 
Oct 11th, 2015
Highly recommend him.
 
by M. Steamer, Houston, Tx on Feb 19th, 2015

I met Dr. Julapalli, Seven years ago. He was on call, God sent

 

Sep 15th, 2014

He is a superior physician. He is clearly knowledgeable and treats his patients with professionalism and sensitivity. I had been to quite a few specialists before seeing him, but he was the first to help me with my digestive problems. I especially appreciated the use of supplements and education (rather than dependence on medications). The staff is great also.

 

 

RateMDs

 

5/5

Staff
5/5

Punctuality
5/5

Helpfulness
5/5

Knowledge

Dr Julapalli is excellent, he spent alot of time with me, and I felt he was very attentive. He offered valuable information that really helped my problem. I will continue to see him and would recommend him to all my family and friends.

Submitted February 21, 2014